Smoke Your Little Smoke

I’m all for feminism, but it’s cost me my one shot at immortality.

A quote by Nick Hornby. The link to the song in which he says this was forwarded to me a few years ago and I came across it again recently. I know it’s a few years old, but I still find this song funny.

So, to those who haven’t heard it yet, have a listen to ‘Thing That You Think” by Ben Folds and Nick Hornby, featuring Pomplamoose. The tune will probably be in your head all day:

It would take you 15 years just to read the titles of every book ever printed. You’re gonna watch TV tonight. Fair enough, I suppose!

Vanessa

One Comment to “Smoke Your Little Smoke”

  1. Adore Pomplamoose…and Ben Folds..and… I just love all these guys.

Leave a Reply

