In-between Day

Returning from my slightly different than expected mini-holiday, I thought I could easily write a blog during my in-between day (i.e. the day between my mini-holiday and real holiday). In theory it would work like a charm, however, in reality it wasn’t so. Unpacking and packing again for a longer holiday took more time than I’d expected. As I write this, everything is ready for our departure tomorrow morning.

So, even though I know what to write about, I have to call it a day, considering my alarm will go off in less than 6 hours. After my three-week stay in Cornwall, I’ll resume posting. Till then, enjoy the posts of the other Cecile’s Writers.

See you all in three weeks’ time.

Cecile

2 thoughts on “In-between Day

Leave a Reply

