Christmas Bulb

Earlier this week I visited a bookstore that gave every customer a Christmas bulb as a little thank you gift.  Personally I prefer bulbs made of glass, but I didn’t mind this one at all.  The apostrophe is the bookstore’s trademark, and it got me thinking how awesome it would be to have a Christmas tree full of  bulbs with punctuation marks on them!

Christmas bulb 2

I hope you’ve all had a Merry Christmas. And best wishes for the New Year from all of us.

 

Sofia, Vanessa, Samir and Cecile.

 

 

One thought on “Christmas Bulb

Leave a Reply

